Skip to content

States track listing

April 12, 2008

Some of you have been asking for it, so here it is: the track listing for States.

1. State of Grace
2. Change
3. From Here to Ever After
4. Line
5. Haunted by the Rain
6. A Memory from the Sky
7. Whiskey Blood
8. Wings Against the Sun
9. Little Extra More
10. Conflict Resolution
11. Rain Song
12. Still Small Voice

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rick permalink
    April 14, 2008 4:32 pm

    I recognize many of the titles (having had many “sneak peeks” in the past).

    One I didn’t recognize was “Whiskey Blood”. I really like the name. Sounds like a good song to me already.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: