New Album Coming November 2014!!!!


We are pleased to announce the new Ameted album: Journey To the Frozen Sun. This album is a multi-layered saga, telling the story of a hero’s journey through time and space. The hero, after witnessing the death of his father at the hands of evil, must journey to defeat the powerful enemy while also confronting his inner spiritual struggle. Will he answer the call or abandon it all? If he does choose to go, will he be swallowed up by the forces of evil or stand victoriously at the end of the day?

Track Listing:

Book I – Ice

1. Frozen Sun Overture

2. Headlong Into the Night

3. Catch the Moon

4. Betrayal

5. Dark Tribulation

Book II – Sky

6. Journey to the Frozen Sun

7. Suffering

8. Battle Forevermore

9. Distant Satellite

10. Cause I Am One

Book III – Fire

11. Like I’ve Never Seen Before

12. Love Fall Like Rain

13. Can You See the Moon

14. Last Stand

15. Frozen Sun Underture

Book IV – Flood

16. Rise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s